Our highly qualified and experienced developers build innovative and custom SaaS applications that provide easy access to personalized features and ensure seamless operations to achieve desired corporate goals.
To tackle your complex business needs, your transition to a SaaS business model must be efficient and quick. You need well-organized and configurable software that won’t compromise your functionality and time to market. With Intellias end-to-end approach to SaaS product development, you get a reliable partner in building solutions designed to help your business scale. Reinvent your processes, create innovative customer experiences, and accelerate growth while ensuring consistency across your entire organization.
SaaS (Software as a Service) is a software model in which a service provider hosts an application for the customer and makes it available to them via the internet. Examples of SaaS applications include calendar apps, office tools, email, photo editing tools, etc.
SaaS development company builds SaaS solutions for enterprises and startups looking to host applications over their servers and provide them to customers via the internet.
The SaaS industry has experienced potential growth over the years. Here are some of the SaaS business metrics that matter the most:
Every SaaS development company needs to increase its customers along with maintaining the existing ones. Customer churn rate evaluates how much business you have lost within a specific period. It helps you track the day-to-day continuity of the business.
Customer Lifetime Value is the amount of money you charge from customers when they engage with your company. CLV provides businesses with an accurate report of their growth and can be evaluated in the following two ways:
1. Identify the CLV by dividing 1 by customer churn rate. For example, if the monthly churn rate is 2%, the customer lifetime value would be 50 (1/0.02= 50).
2. Find customer lifetime rate by multiplying ARPA (average revenue per account) with customer lifetime. ARPA is calculated by dividing total revenue by the number of customers. If the revenue is $200,000, divide it by 200, and ARPA equals $1,000. CLV represents the worth of your average customer. For startups, it presents the value of the company to investors.
It is essential to evaluate revenue churn and customer churn to find the outside impact consumers may have over others. If subscription price varies based on the number of users or seats a customer pays for, the customer churn rate can be different than the churn rate if customers produce more revenue than others.
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) represents the exact cost to acquire new users and how much value they can drive to the business. When CAC is combined with CLV, this overall metric assists companies in assuring the viability of a business model. Divide total sales and marketing spend by the number of new customers to evaluate CAC. For example, if your marketing and sales spend is $200,000 in a month, and 100 new customers have been added, CAC would equal $2,000.
The cost to develop a SaaS solution depends on whether you hire a developer or an agency. The US-based SaaS app developer costs $40 per hour on average. For example, if your SaaS app development takes five months, it would require 600 hours to develop an application. It means it would cost you $32k to build the SaaS solution.
Software as a Service is a software distribution model where a third-party provider hosts applications and provides them to customers over the internet. The Software as a Service model allows users to access applications hosted online, freeing them from installation, integration or maintenance issues.
We help our clients by building a custom SaaS platform that is scalable and secure. Our team uses the latest technology tools to create a custom solution that can be scaled for future upgrades.
Our team creates interactive and user-friendly prototypes to get your early feedback. We aim to drive more customer revenue to your SaaS solution by following enterprise-grade design principles.
We discuss and explore the right methodology and technology to develop your SaaS platform. Our team of experienced SaaS application consultants will guide you through ideation to delivery.
We assist software vendors in planning and building multi-tenant architecture in their Software as a Service Solution. By creating multiple single instances of software, we ensure that the application is served to multiple tenants.
With our expertise in blockchain, AI, IoT, cloud, mobile, and web, we can migrate your existing SaaS solution to the latest technologies and ensure that the solution does not get obsolete with time.
Our team provides complete support and maintenance services for SaaS solutions to ensure that the application never deals with downtime and always remains up-to-date with the latest OS releases.